Flight Departure Times to Corsica

Outbound and inbound flight dates & times to Corsica from the UK:

Corsica 2019 Flight Details

 
 
Route Day
Operating Date
Terminal Outbound Inbound
       
Depart
Arrive
Depart
Arrive
Stansted - Calvi Sat 18 May-12 Oct Main 13:55 17:10 11:45 13:00
Manchester - Calvi  Sun 19 May-29 Sep 3 07:30 10:50 11:25 12:50
Heathrow - Figari  Sun 26 May-6 Oct 5 12:10 15:35 16:20 17:45
Heathrow - Bastia Sat 25 May - 5 Oct 5 07:40 11:00 11:50 13:10
Stansted - Figari* Sat 11 May-26 Oct Main 14:20 17:40 12:05 13:25
Stansted - Figari
Thurs
23 May-27 Jun
Main
09:20
12:40
07.00
08:20
Stansted - Figari Thurs 5 Sep-10 Oct Main 09:20 12:40 07:00 08:20
Stansted - Bastia Sun 21 Apr-21 Jul Main 13:00 16:15 10:50 12:05
Stansted - Bastia Sun 28 Jul-01 Sep Main 14:40 17:55 12:35 13:50
Stansted - Bastia Sun 08 Sep-20 Oct Main 13:00 16:15 10:50 12:05
Stansted - Bastia Thurs 18 Apr-24 Oct Main 13.00 16.15 10.45 11.55
Stansted - Ajaccio Sat 6 Jul-27 Jul Main 10:00 13:15 07:50 09:05
Stansted - Ajaccio Sun 21 Apr-20 Oct Main 14:55 18:10 12:50 14:05
Stansted - Ajaccio Thurs 18 Apr-24 Oct Main 10:00 13:15 07:50 09:05
Stansted - Ajaccio Fri 26 Jul-30 Aug Main 13:15 16:30 10:55 12:10
Birmingham - Bastia Sun 26 May- 8 Sep 1 07:00 10:15 10:55 12:20
Southampton - Bastia Sun 26 May- 8 Sep Main 07:35 11:10 11:40 13:35

Alternative flying options are also available with low cost airlines departing from Gatwick & Manchester.

Please note:

  • All our flight times are local, and Corsica is 1 hour ahead of the UK
  • * Flight times change during August to OB 12:30/15:50 and IB 10:15/11:35
  • Flight details are correct at the time of last check
  • Due to the stringent regulations for pilots flying in and out of Calvi Airport (due to terrain) it has been known for flight schedules to be altered in which instance we will contact you immediately if we can.